Testament - The New Order  

martes, 6 de octubre de 2009

ARTIST: Testament 
ALBUM: The New Order 
YEAR:  1988
GENRE:  Thrash Metal
COUNTRY:  United States of America 
SIZE:  54.0 MB


1.Eerie Inhabitants 05:05
2.The New Order 04:27
3.Trial by Fire 04:15
4.Into the Pit 02:46
5.Hypnosis (instrumental) 02:05
6.Disciples of the Watch 05:06
7.The Preacher 03:38
8.Nobody's Fault (Aerosmith cover) 03:56
9.A Day of Reckoning 04:00
10.Musical Death (A Dirge) (instrumental) 04:03
Total playing time 39:21

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Design by Blogger Buster | Distributed by Blogging Tips